twinned with trumpton

By MrFT

An early start; onto the bike after 7 and into the gloom. Up the cycle path to head west and wound my way to South Queensferry; took some photos as the day broke and went off to the airport to go and say hi to my bro and family, fresh off the early flight in from Valencia.

After an hour of waiting for luggage, we grabbed a coffee, discussed plans and then piled them onto a tram as I took advantage of the tail wind into town. 

Lidl on the way and managed to come off the bike for a third time (hopefully that's it) - front wheel got stuck into a rut and over I went - dunted shoulder and scuffed knee)

Some domesticity before heading to town to lay waste to her wrapping ; took in Asda on my way up.

An evening that went according to plan; but after I left it all went off. Again. All over decorating a Chirstmas tree.....

Biggest Xmas lights I've seen this year. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.