LadyPride

By LadyPride

Fatigue

Audrey's Grandparents have worn her out today! I was giving her some tummy time on the sofa bed earlier while I ran her bath and she was practically asleep on there when I popped back through.

I had a very boring day in the office today while Mum and Dad looked after my precious. Had lots to do but struggled to focus, as my Audrey-related tiredness continues. Nearly fell asleep on a conference call which is not good. At all.

The whole family's worn out.

Come on Audes, right now would be a good time to start sleeping through (or to just not wake every 30mins from 3am onwards). Just when we've all given up hope of it ever happening!

Bring on the baby rice tomorrow (day one of weaning)....let's see if that helps!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.