Outtake

3years 6days

Mummy did 21preschool minishoots this morning. While I was doing them, Katie went to play with her little friend Kiki. Kiki's mummy brought them both to the studio when I'd finished. So I took advantage of the opportunity and did our Christmas card photos. This one I love, as it is very very Katie. In the end, it's not quite made the cut but has totally made it as today's blip! I suspect some will see this one and say it's more Katie, but the final selection is totally adorable and SO perfect for the Christmas card!

Since we got home from Kiki's, Katie has changed several times - firstly into her new dalmation fleecy jammies. Then into her new Sleeping Beauty ballgown. Then into her ballerina dress up. Then into a cardi and blanket.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.