Not Difficult

... to stick to my resolve of walking the 2 km. to the centre and 2 km. back.  Actually, I think it's only 1.5 km. but when you're tired it could feel like 2, but when the weather is sufficiently good, you won't feel it so much ... but let's not get ahead of ourselves, shall we?

Another good day at work.  When I say that, I mean that everything went as I wanted them to go.  Maybe also because the schoolyear is drawing to a close and the students want to finish whatever it is they need to do.  No matter what the reasons are, they're all good.  Anything that reduces the feeling of tiredness is good.

Shot on the Willemsbrug.  Can't remember if it was coming or going.  I now use the other side to walk on because there's an interesection that's easier to cross when I walk on one sidewalk compared to the other.  Anyway, I've made enough shots from the other side of the bridge.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.