Proud Weegie

By Shiv

Divine Inspiration.

Another long day in the classroom. I have reached optimum capacity and my brain is about to explode and leave dangling bits of grey matter clinging from the overhead projector.

Not sure if anyone will notice they are very intent on their code prep.

Only one day to go and I am celebrating with a small G & T which fell into my trolley when I was doing my evening shopping (cans of G & T !!! genius!)

Another exam under the belt for No 1. No 2 tried (and loved) a street dance class. No 3 played monopoly with herself.

I was lamenting the lack of blip opporchancities now that the dark nights are here. However - if you have voyeuristic tendencies it's a great time to go out and stare in the windows!

So here is another night time view. Not very good, but awfully good fun. This is part of Cluny Church which I always remember as being the venue for John Smith (MP)'s funeral in 1994. There was a big security hoo-ha at the time because of all the MPs who attended.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.