As Told By Ginger

By 9to12

Better Call Saul

In honor of Throwback Thursday...

So, just when we thought things would start getting back to normal...we have a snow day. So in the past 13 days, we have had 1 day of school. Weird. And even if we have school tomorrow, (which I'm almost positive we will), we have a three day weekend because of Veteran's Day. And the week after that? Only three days because of Thanksgiving.

So I woke up thinking we had school, but I checked twitter just to make sure and I was pleasantly surprised to find out that it was cancelled. Seeing as how I was already awake, I decided to go downstairs and watch more Breaking Bad. I did that all morning, with only a short break for pancakes with Natalie, and then I went to tutor at the library at noon. I have to say, this town (or at least my part of it) looks quite magical when there's a light but solid covering of snow. Walking the dog today was a little treacherous, though. After tutoring, I spent the rest of the day watching more Breaking Bad and then a little 30Rock, just to switch it up a little. I just spent the past hour and a half studying for a test that we might not have tomorrow, and if we do, it's going to be a partner test, and I have a partner that I know I can trust on this. So I'm not too worried.

Word of the Day: Quid - A piece of something to be chewed but not swallowed

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.