Hooray for Dad-dad !

You know who arrived at 1030 and was as good as gold.
Whilst he was here the phone rang . It was to ask if I was available to attend an appointment with a Neurologist on Wednesday at 1330. Great stuff ...the secretary even had a chat with Zak whilst I got the calendar. Only one problem my gardener is coming on the same day but I have texted him and asked if he can come on a different day .....I hope he can  as I want to be here; just to make sure he doesn't go too mad !

Another good day pain wise although shoulder is better, my forearm is niggling on the same side. Starting to think that it is all connected - perhaps the Neurologist will be able to tell me.

Very hot day....in fact so hot that I came back in with Zak - the sweat was pouring off of him.

Thanks for calling in & for your kind stars & hearts.

:-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.