The Princess and the Dog

By Princessnthedog

Absolutely Fabulous

Dear O'H dear and Lovely Tea Jenny,

The Mini Princesses and I decided to watch Queer Eye as The Prince was out watching England v Columbia. The format of the program is that 5 gay men (The Fab Five) give someone an overhaul (hair, clothing, interior design*, diet & culture).

Ordinarily, I HATE any kind of reality tv but we really liked it. I almost shed a tear at the transformation in Tom, who started the program by stating ‘you can’t fix ugly’.

One of the fab five is called Antoni. The Eldest Mini Princess and I agreed that he may be the most beautiful man who has walked the planet.

I may watch more episodes. Maybe Antoni will get his own spin off!

C

*In their home, not a euphemism for a colonic.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.