A life in pictures...

By GuernseyNix

Vazon Bay

One of the many things that I love about Guernsey is shown in this photo. It has been a bright day, clear blue skies and warm sunshine and yet the beach is virtually empty. Plenty of space to fly a kite, build a sandcastle or just sit. Talking of just sitting, that's exactly what I was planning to do after a morning or sorting out Harry's bedroom and making runs to various charity shops. But no, there was a knock on the door and two little faces were peering at me! J and M wanting to play and tell me all about their day. That's another thing I love about Guernsey, the fact that they are here and they always have smiles on their faces. I've put a photo as an extra to show just how gorgeous they are. :-)

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.