Always inconstant...

By bikeyPete

I'm late...I'm late

When I was a child I had a little accident...split my face open so you could see my teeth through my cheek and lips...a little while after, with a face full of stitches, I played the White Rabbit in the school play!

Sometimes the White Rabbit feels more like part of my character than I would like. Today..for instance!

A mad day of running here and there and then off to work for more mad dashing about! Constantly checking my watch, checking my schedule, keeping an eye on things! The rabbit has that maniacal tension, stiff with purpose and panic....ever feel like that?

Anyway, last weekend off before Xmas so I intend to make full use of it....lets see what happens....thank f**k it's Friday :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.