The Princess and the Dog

By Princessnthedog

Blackout

Dear O'H dear and Lovely Tea Jenny,

A much needed chilled Sunday. Unsurprisingly, The Prince was out of action for most of the day catching up on sleep. The Mini Princesses were busy doing their stuff so I quite happily ironed whilst watching tv and took Murphy out

I popped out for a couple of hours to catch up with Kitty Cat. She had sent me a text earlier that day saying that Marsh had seen me out on Thursday night. I had absolutely no recollection of bumping into him and was racking my brains trying to remember chatting to him on my night out.

Turns out that she had heard from The Explorer that I had a beer injury and thought it would be ‘hilarious’ to wind me up.

I might have sworn at her!

C

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.