The Princess and the Dog

By Princessnthedog

Anywhere But Here

Dear O'H dear and Lovely Tea Jenny,

It was a weird day. I just couldn’t be @rsed. Just no energy. I think too many nights of broken sleep have just done me in. Everyone was out or busy so I curled up with Murphy and watched the end of the new Daredevil series. I bloomin loved it. Vincent D'Onofrio is a chilling antagonist. I do love a good baddie!

We all watched Gogglebox this evening. They were watching an episode of Naked Attraction, a ‘dating’ game show where the naked contestants are slowly revealed from the feet up. As you can imagine, the Mini Princesses were LOVING watching it. There’s nowhere a teenager would rather be than sitting next to their parent with full frontal nudity on the tv.

C

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.