What a tip!!

I should hang my head in shame at the state of this room. It's even worse than it looks in this blip as the space under the desk is full of boxes with journals, research papers and conference material. Also my sewing machine when it is not downstairs being used.

Now that I have completed my agreed presentations and resigned from my part time (working from home) job, I should be able to get rid of at least 60% of the mess.

I will probably find mess of a different kind to occupy the space, but there should be a little window of time when everything is spick and span!!

This project starts in January, too busy in the meantime!! Off to Worcestershire tomorrow to celebrate an elderly gentleman's birthday!! Cake ordered, will pick it up as we pass through Kettering!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.