Nannykins Skywalker

I got my Christmas present from Flynn in the post today...he was so upset that it didn’t come in time.

It was worth the wait...a Parker pen with Nannykins Skywalker engraved on it....(his nickname for me...I love it)

We thought to have a storm patrol bloke display it so we could take pics.

BTW .....that clever boy put this bloke on his bike together mostly by himself.......P had sent it to him for Christmas......for ages 10+...clever P this kept him quiet for ages....anyhoo.......he was chuffed and felt very clever....and even more so that his present arrived.

There really ain’t anything like being loved by a little boy.........its like the sun shining on you.
Oh talking of sun...its still massively hot...and it sucks all my life out of me...I’m off for a bit of a nap now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.