Gitama's World

By Gitama

Going Blue

The boy wanted to see what he would look like with blue hair.
He reckoned that he looks really (really)cool....he got a bit of an attitude to go with it...but I kinda reckon if you look that fabulous rocking blue hair it's to be expected.

Yesterday I got a new iphone. I had been saving up for a new wide angle lens for my camera but seeing as my lazy arse had been reaching for the iphone instead of my camera of late I thought I would go in a different direction.
It was reading about the camera in the new iphone that really sealed the deal...and I have been enjoying taking little movies and editing them...the iphone is so perfect for that.....I think i'm gonna have a heap of fun....but as you know it always takes time to move over devices......a bit like moving house....so I think its gonna take a while to get cracking with it.

Anyway this pic is one of the best from my first session with the new beastie...not bad for a phone shot methinks especially as I cropped in a bit too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.