.....a spaceman came travelling.....

The latest addition for our tree....which we haven't bought yet!

An up and down day today..... 4 lessons and a session with HMP staff....one of my lessons observed....didn't get off to a good start...but I think I got through it ok........meeting after school with HMP staff again..... and then a coffee with hebs. She pulled the old "Oh, I've left my purse in the car" routine...but it's ok....I love her to bits.

Home to an empty house..the Boss has been on a works Christmas "do" in Manchester.....United losing and getting knocked out...but so did The Noisy Neighbours...the Boss phoned at 10.15 to be picked up at the tram station...and then the realisation that I didn't have a blip....so this will have to do.

Das vidanya moy padruga.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.