Orchid (Day 1400)

Before going to the house re-furb this morning, I made my way to Orphir to look at a job which I will return to tomorrow, and a job in Stromness.
I spent my day at the house re-furb clearing up all my stuff, checking my pipework and flushing it through before doing a pressure test. With an incoming mains water pressure of seven bar, there was plenty of pressure to test the system to over four times its normal operating pressure. It held pressure for a couple of hours with no issues, so it should all be fine when the system is up and running.
An unexpected visit from my beautiful wife was the highlight of my day
After draining the system and clearing my tools away, I zoomed into town to collect bits, then off to Tankerness to have a look at another job which I will need to get some prices for.
I returned home blipless, so played with the macro lens and an orchid.
Ba

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.