Carol: Rosie & Mr. Fun

By Carol

Merry Christmas Tookie & Big R

I love your Christmas card! I know your home is filled with laughter and mischief and lots of craziness. What fun. Thank you for sending us your special edition and hand signed! A better view of Tookie's card is here.

Our card is still in the making. I think it just may be a little late this year. When the semester ended, we did a get-a-way for 6-nights at the coast. Honestly, it was worth every bit of late that it caused on our Christmas card. That doesn't really matter, does it. I'd love your card and the love and laughter it contains no matter what day it might arrive.

I'm so glad Christmas is compulsory; therefore, I get to participate whether my card makes it or not! Woohoo!

Hugs to everyone at Tookie's house! The mail carrier brought all the "held" mail today; it was a huge stack and packed with fun envelopes like Tookie's.

From a VERY cold Southern California.
Rosie (& Mr. Fun), aka Carol

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.