Scratch

My car arrived at 9am! I'm in love with it's gleaming whiteness! As I knew how all the controls worked it was the fun part of syncronising my phone! With my last car it didn't work properly which was a right pain - this one recognises the phone, has imported my phone numbers - simples! Plus it displays  google maps from it! So I input Kit Hill and off I went! 
Oscar was quite giddy being back on the hill - too giddy for some dogs he met but then he found a simpatico dog and much chasing ensued! Good thing he had this energy release because up  by the chimney we ran into the ponies, one of whom has had a foal! These two were alternatively scratching their backs on the tree and munching the grass. Oscar was very good and just watched them - no attempt to lunge at them! 
On the way back I attached my ipod - another thing my old car refused to dispaly the menu of - this car dislays everything - even the album covers! I sang all the way home!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.