Sunset at Seaford Beach

Alan and I were up early this morning as we had to take the little car for an MOT and service so we dropped it off before work. Alan works from home on Wednesdays, so that made it easier as I took him home and then went to work in the other car. 

Luckily it passed, and when we went to pick it up tonight we carried on to the beach at Seaford and went for a stroll with Norma.  It was a wonderful night, so calm and peaceful and the sunset was beautiful and ended up quite red as you can see in my extra.

Tonight we've booked flights to Prague as Alan has to go for a couple of days' of meetings in June, so I'm going with him.  I went with mum last year and really liked it, so will enjoy having a couple of days sightseeing while he's at work.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.