A New Day

By ANewDay

Fresh Paint

Admired all the boats in Arbroath Harbour this afternoon after I'd been to get my hair cut.  Our treat is to have fish and chips afterwards sitting in the car and watching the comings and goings here.  Too windy to sit outside, but sunny and mild (I thought).  

Went for a stroll round the harbour afterwards with no jacket, but the minute I was clear of the buildings I could feel the change in the temperature, so hurried back to the car.  Just in time, as the heavens opened and we had a hail storm:-)  It continued all the way back to Dundee and then stopped as suddenly as it had started and the sun came out again!  Only in Scotland in June:-)

A few more harbour shots in Extras, as a change from the garden!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.