Houseonahill6

By Houseonahill6

Filling in the gaps

Back blip, sorry still filling in the gaps.
We had enough time to have a quick look round the shops , errrr, not something I enjoy especially when I can not find what I’m looking for. We were going to Bella Italia for Breakfast but there was a large table of teenagers and we did not have much time so did not want to risk it as it would have taken ages for them to be served.Went to Debenhams and thought we might get lucky there but after going to the very unclean toilets , bearing in mind this was at 9.15am I changed my mind. Jenner’s was the next choice but too expensive so ended up with a McDonalds which was actually really tasty and cheap.
A good journey home, the photo was taken from the train of the bridges , I really like them , the old and the new . Into M&S to pick up some dinners and Screwfix for a tool Mike needed.
Washing on and packed for our next adventure :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.