Photos from a random mind

By katkatkat

Mushu - Take 2

On my second day of blipping, I took a photo of Mushu my little Ruby & Zoisite stone dragon. Today, with nearly 4 years of experience behind me, and a significant upgrade in camera in front of me, I thought I'd take a second shot and see if I could improve him. It wasn't hard to improve on that first shot but it still took a bit of patience whilst I'm learning to use the new camera.

It was an uninteresting start to the New Year. A lot of people start the new year with a nice walk. My whole year is going to be full of walks so I decided to start by doing very little. Tomorrow my training kicks off fully for the Marathons and come monday my running training kicks off for the Tough Mudder.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.