bananablip

By bananablip

RED 11

Prayer Breakfast this morning and so I hitched a ride in with Joycey so that I could run home and get my Day 11 run in. Of course, the one and only time that bacon has been served at a PB was on my month of meat free. So it was veggie sausages to fuel me home. Popped in at the office to get changed and ended up having a good old politics chin-wag with young Isaac.

As happyframe pointed out yesterday, I’ve picked up a new camera: somewhere between the handiness of the iPhone and he quality of my Canon. I’m just not sure yet whether I’m going to keep it. I’ve got 30 days to make up my mind. Because it’s been so disgusting outside today, I haven’t really had chance to get outside and play with it. So here’s my dinner.

Now off to watch some DC with Grace. Question is, why did they need to wear trousers in the 90s that you could easily get at least three people in? Much pondering.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.