Everyday I Write The Book

By Eyecatching

Self portrait

Moody and misty. It was either this or a suggestive picture involving two tomatoes and a courgette.

I used the following phrase in an email today: "we can check the meeting timings the week before to see if they reflect the warp and weft of the world as it is at that point". Rather poetic I thought, although by the time I wrote it I was well knackered. Work days are a struggle. 

TSM better today and talking about going back to work tomorrow which I think would be a bad move. Another day of rest could be really beneficial in the long term.

Venus was really bright in the sky tonight, absolutely beautiful alongside a crescent moon.

I  had an epiphany on the way back from the greengrocer’s.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.