Patio pots...

We sat outside in the beautiful sunshine to eat lunch. Tomorrow we’re not going to have the opportunity. A big change in weather is forecast. D cut the grass and it makes such a difference to the garden. Immediately tidies it up. I’m pleased with the pots we planted yesterday.

This afternoon Sophia and I FaceTimed. She had had a morning of school work so wanted playtime. Milo joined us in a Dog Academy game. I’m grateful for ad lib and S was happy. I think we’re on for tomorrow too.

I completely forgot to do my journal yesterday. We joined in with others in our road to clap the NHS. We heard that our daughter in law has worked for 21 days non stop. On the administrative side and in a vital role for four of the big London hospitals.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.