Houseonahill6

By Houseonahill6

Goldfinch

Backblip
Sorry you would think with all this ‘spare’ time I would be able to keep up with blip but some how it is not happening.
It must have rained quite a lot over night so no need to water this morning.The jackdaws were back gathering hair from the horses back. The sparrows have been mating, not sure how many broods they have a year. The blossom is coming up more each day and the goldfinches land on the branches before going to the feeder.
My landscape magazine arrived, I have taken out a subscription which meant I also got a large candle, I chose the sweet pea one.
We clapped for the keyworkers again tonight. Just wish the numbers of new cases and deaths would go down even more, it still feels extremely high and it’s hard to understand why there are new cases when we are in lock down.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.