Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

My Latest Jigsaw

I found more puzzles when I was reorganizing downstairs.  I forgot that I bought three small ones at the dollar store a while back and this is one of them.  It was only 300 pieces so it went pretty fast.  I like the guitars and the bright colors.  Not bad for a dollar!

I did some reading and some sewing today and, as usual, I left blipping until late in the day.  Then it was time to cook and eat dinner.  Then back to Blip to try to catch up with everyone.  Now it's way past my bedtime and I'm typing by muscle memory.

Our taking turns cooking hasn't really worked out but I do get a few nights off per week.  I am grateful that PD always does the clean up, even when he does the cooking. :-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.