Mush.

Breakfast. Definitely a favourite meal :)

An opportunity to sit down, pause and reflect before the day has begun, a filling and restful breakfast becomes even more important and wanted on a day that looks like it's going to be busy!

As a brace wearer (now with added "key tacks"), breakfast is also generally a meal that is easier to eat! This morning I'm trying out peanut butter & banana porridge... Certainly different, but tasty! Also hopefully very filling and oozing with energy... :)

So today looks to be a day that will be spent mostly in uni. The hope is that by the end of today my poster will be finished, progress will be made with my research proposal, I will be looking forward to getting stuck into my new optional module and will have a better idea what the article I might be writing with my lecturer is going to look like.

Phew.

Hopefully.

As I've been repeatedly learning recently...I can't do it in my own strength. "HE is my light, my strength, my song..."

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.