Credit where credit’s due

My wife was cutting up an old credit card and found she could peel away the hologram logo . And found this. It provides the technology to allow you to spend lots of money at the push of a few buttons. It still amazes me.

As for me I resembled half a chipmunk as my “tooth” side had swollen up a bit. While there was still some effect from the infection, there was also some consequence from the unavoidable bruising. It eased a bit during the very wet day. So hopeful: and the news that dentists might be able to start drilling from 17 August somehow filled me with happiness!

Overall, a quiet day and once again failed to reach my 10,000 step target. At least the other day I got the badge saying I had walked through the centre of the Earth to the other side. 7,900 miles! So a day or two off seems permitted.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.