jennym999

By jennym999

Pink Elephant

This is a blip of a fuchsia called ‘pink elephant’ . The flowers are really huge, too big I think as they are heavy and hang down too much. I bought some plug plants during the lockdown and these were what was available. I don’t think I would go for this variety again but they are flowering well.
This photo was taken this morning before the rain which started with us about 4pm.

Went to an aerobics class with a new instructor. She was very energetic and enthusiastic so I will probably go to her classes again.
Went to the opticians to choose some new glasses. This should have been done before the lockdown! Very good procedures at the small Boots opticians. You have to make an appointment to go into the shop as it’s very small.
Started my Photobook of 100 days of Lockdown.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.