LadyPride

By LadyPride

Pancakes

Mum and Dad were here today looking after Audrey as I had a meeting and some work to do upstairs in the office. Not that I felt like working (again).

The meeting turned out to be a bit of a waste of time in the end too. The company aren't ready for PR after all. I do hate time wasters these days. I felt like standing up and shouting 'I could be with my baby girl right now you know?"

Audrey seemed in fine fettle. Mum is holding her up in this pic as she's watching Cbeebies. She loves it!

Had a lovely pancake and play date round at Laura's this evening. Audrey loved all baby Sam's toys especially the musical ones (xylophones and the like). Think we might need to invest in some of our own. All the best ideas come from friends with babies!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.