Mrs Dube

In our house, zebras are generally referred to as Mrs Dube and always make me think of my parents in law's farm.

Office day today, good chat with someone in my team who has had a tough time at work recently. Altbough I've failed in my promise to her to proof read something over the weekend as I left it on the printer this afternoon! 

Very quiet day, great zoom call with the masters learning group.

Lovely coming home to hugs from the boys and an evening on the sofa with the husband.

Today I'm grateful for
Demands from a colleague for coffee and a cake  before I leave
Really good meeting with the Head - the irony of leaving and now working really well with him
Bed time stories with the boys- the husband joined and fell asleep on the bed whilst I read them! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.