Save the Date !!

We have company for a few days. Old friends from Georgia arrived about 11:30 a.m. He used to be our minister in Michigan. Good southern folk. I had to bring out my "please", and "thank yous". Plus... I had to say "How ya'll doin"?

Then, my daughter Julie, and her fiancee Benton showed up at 1:30 p.m. They wanted me to take some pictures of them for their SAVE THE DATE postcard they are going to send out for their wedding next November. The trouble? THEY AREN'T PELICANS! THEY AREN'T CRANES! I struggle with people pictures...but here they are.

On my

FLICKR PAGE...I put on a few greenery shots, and another little snowy egret.

With company, I probably will get behind on comments, but will catch up in a few days.

By the way...you all are invited to the wedding. Save the date!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.