Santana PRS SE (rear view)

We've been enjoying a pleasantly low-key Christmas vibe since the start of the month when we bought a tree and started playing Christmas songs. That's been ramping up over the last few days as I started the food shopping and, last night, did all my wrapping, culminating in the Minx's arrival, today.

We spent an enjoyable evening in front of the fire, during which time I did a bit of guitar practice. You know, I wasn't sure about signing up for the music production course but I'm so glad that I did, not only for what I'm learning at SEM but for how it's galvanised me generally when it comes to matters musical.

The 'SE' in the guitar's name stands for student edition, appropriately enough.

****
-13.7 kgs
Reading: 'Troubled Blood' by Robert Galbraith

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.