Can You Guess What It Is

My new vari-focals, sitting on top of my dinosaur hat of last year which in turn is resting on my ‘Oddballs’ face mask, all very colourful, I should have included my shirt!

With virtually nothing to get ready I got tomorrow’s spuds ready, the log basket and coal bucket filled and gifts spread under the tree. Clare was at work, Sam off to meet friends so Joshua and I went up to the rugby club to watch Will Keating, a local singer, perform to around a dozen of us, that’s where the photo came from.

Home for a couple of our Polish Christmas traditions, a dinner of fish and ‘Star Man’ gifts for the children, always clothing, normally p.j’s but something reminiscent of their youth this year - more tomorrow.

To my fellow Blippers, a Merry Christmas and enjoy the holiday as best you can.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.