Lenore

By Lenore

Can you guess what it is?

Nope.  Probably not.  But it's caused us to spent an hour and a half looking for it - with the search intensified when we realised it would cost £60 to replace.  It's the control for our hob - annoyingly it's magnetic and comes off when not in use, it came off when I was baking this morning (Persian flat-bread as it's happens).  The husband has commented that it also makes for possibly the most boring blip I have ever managed.  My excuse is that despite going out this morning with the boys, it was too cold to take my gloves off and get a picture! 

Had a lovely day spent with the boys, park this morning and then playmobile this afternoon which is keeping them beautifully entertained.  

Today I'm grateful for: 
Lovely morning call with Zimbabwe
Getting up early to get some work done that has been playing on my mind 
Puppy progress - far, far from perfect, but it is noticeable

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.