Because this is who I am

By Brighde

Fallen over

Day 1
Weight: 12 stone 5lbs
1st Target: 11 stone 9 pounds
Update: Going well, mum has made syn free food such as soup and lamb curry.



My diet starts today, after I got an app which tells you your BMI and at 5ft 7 inches I am over weight. Which to be honest is hard to deal with. Because i never wanted to be thin, thin people scare me and they're always grumpy cause they never eat. plus personally, I liked having a bigger bum and boobs (well sort of, they could grow a bit more for my liking but hey ho). But when it starts to get weird and health concerned I knew it was time to bite the bullet once more. i hate diets, they are a waste of time and depress you. I like slimming world because you can eat as much pasta, meat and potatoes as you want. Don't ask me how it works but apparently it does.

I'm resting my last years art exam because I only got a B so I'm doing 'Artists Studios' as well as this years 'Body Language'. This is in response to Margo Selby who features about a year ago in my journal.

Happy Blipping.


I knew you were trouble when you walked in

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.