Beauty is all around us.

By Grace55

Arthur relaxing. Paul doing Mail big crossword.

Arthur has settled down to more normal behaviour but there is one exception. He has trouble clearing his throat and seems to cough. Paul reckons it is due to the process he went through for his dentistry. Arthur is eating heartily and enjoying a lot of love and attention.
I am still on four hourly Anadin which helps with the sciatica. I phoned 111 to seek more guidance but the volume of calls meant no one answered. Elevating my legs and not sitting for long spells seems to work best.1436 steps so far. Sunny and cold weather.
My kind sister sent me a superb navy blue fur fabric covered hot water bottle.
Mum is tired today and slept a lot when my sister visited her. Each day is a big effort for Mum.
The last series of Keeping Faith is starting on BBC1 at 9pm. So looking forward to it. The first two series were excellent.
Thanks for visiting blip friends.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.