Serendipity

By EdwardHealey

Electrifying!

A big day out tomorrow, a site visit no less!

Not many of those to report over the past year, however things are looking up. Off to south Leicester in the morning, Glamorous Glen Parva to be precise, and I thought I'd take Electric Eric (aka the Brompton Electric) for a spin as he's not seen much action over the past year as the cargo E-bike (aka Malcolm the Multicharger)  has done the majority of the heavy lifting, so to speak. 

Here you see Eric's batteries charging as I thought I may as well take both, just in case I feel lazy!

I can't wait to get out and about for work visits again. In fact, this week is a landmark as I am out on Friday too, in Stafford, looking at a nearly completed new section of cycle route in the town centre. Expect that to feature in Friday's Blip.

Ps In other news the Brompton Electric app has FINALLY landed, I was told it would be a thing when I got Eric a couple of years ago. I shall look forward to seeing how it works in the real world tomorrow. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.