Bus journey.

This was Carson's first time on a bus ever. He didn't like it and cried the whole way to town. 

It's been a fun and busy day. The tent's are set up in the garden and the Wildlings and their cousins are outside playing while I put the Jedi to bed. I will let them roast marshmallows once he's asleep. 

It was a awful night last night on the whole sleep front but here's hoping tonight will be better. Although I have a feeling that they will all start to wake up when it starts to get light. Think I need to invest in a blackout tent. 

I'm looking forward to sitting round the fore and just chilling out with my twin. Gin will be involved. Mr R will chill out inside and watch the qualifying. 

I'm a little behind on journals but will catch up. Have a lovely weekend. X 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.