Down the Bottom End of Australia

Today has been pretty much all about changing venues and working....a rather successful day all in all.

This afternoon (ankles swollen again) I hobbled out for a walk to get some fresh air.
Look at the view I found 2 mins from where I am staying.

If it isn't so overcast and raining tomorrow.......I am planning to get up for sunrise......which I have to say is pretty easy cause it doesn't rise till nearly 7.30 am this neck of the woods.

The first day when I woke up I turned over to go back to sleep because it was still dark......it was 7.15 am. ha! had to check my ipad and computer...it was hard to believe either.

....And it all depends on how i'm feeling...I have caught a cold or something and my nose is like a tap and I feel like Ive been hit by a truck.

My internet connection is not so good here and limited.....I am sorry if I cannot get around to your journals tonite.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.