Sky at ......

...... 8.45am
I just had to snap this , the cloud & light above is the nearest I seem to get to a rainbow! The temperature was 1%c but it didn't feel cold, by midday it was 5%c now it's 4%c . It has been a bright dry day and hasn't really felt cold.
I've had a great productive day,
# Weekly phone conversation with my friend from Somerset
# Went for food shopping at Sainsbury's ( where I met friends from church & a catch up chat)
# Home had lunch
# Vacuumed with my large vac ( doesn't happen often lately as I can't manage it!)
# Ironing , some of which was left over from last week & more from yesterday's washing. So really pleased that's all done now.
Most exciting for me was ::: I felt much better. As I've said before everyday as it comes. But I'm sure the weather makes a big difference.
Do hope Wednesday has been good for you too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.