Through Jo's Lens

By Jo8lens

Bruvvers

I really love this retro camera app. I have a couple of photos which I wanted to upload from my phone but the dimensions are too small...oh well...

I went to my Rosemary Conley class this evening and it was a sad evening because Val, who ran the classes for many years, has left and her classes are now being run by Anna. This was Anna's very first class. Val was such a character: a great sense of humour and very supportive. The main reason for going to the classes was that Val did the best exercise routines to the grooviest music for moving about to....so much fun. I know it's early days for Anna but it was dull beyond words. I've paid up until the end of May...and there might be an improvement but, if not, I'll be going to pasture new.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.