500

Well I have trying to rack my brains all day as to what picture to take for my 500th consecutive blip. I reached page 500 in my book last night and so here you have it.

It's slightly unfortunate that the page starts with:

"breasts, like two ripe plums..."

I swear I'm not reading anything dodgy - it's the 6th book in the Game of Thrones series!

I can't believe I've managed to blip 500 days in a row. I thought I'd have given up or got sick of it by now, but I genuinely haven't. I can't imagine not blipping every day! I'm hooked!

In other news today, I have landed myself the task of writing a ministerial task force briefing on behalf of the entire third sector! Blimey! It's so important to get it right - I hope I do a good job!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.