Losing It

My hair that is!!
Sam took this photograph of Paddy and I enjoying the early morning sunshine, me with a mug of coffee to hand on the dustbin lid, Paddy with his cooling collar on. I never realised up until seeing this just how much hair I’d lost, not that it bothers me in any shape or form.
Thursday Gang at the rugby club preparing for our penultimate home league fixture, second bottom, us, play third from bottom, Paignton, I don’t have a great deal of hope for a win.
I have a friend, ex RN shipmate, who is part of the Paignton management who travels down so a few beers in the sun looks a possibility.

Early dinner so as to get over to Penryn and hand over an RNA donation to the 6th Falmouth Sea Scouts for their training programme.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.