Everyday I Write The Book

By Eyecatching

Bingo

"No it's not" I hear you cry "it's Scrabble". Actually a bingo is a seven letter word, which earns you fifty bonus points and a warm inner smartarsey kind of glow.

If photographing your game of Scrabble makes you into a bit of a saddo then I own up. After an eleven hour day in the office, home to eat, exercise then turn around at ten o'clock and realise your day is gone ...

Trouble is I have a whole new load of colleagues who I am only just getting to know and I don't feel too confident about blipping in the workplace ... so that rules out a big chunk of my day.

But things will get better. And tomorrow TSM and i have the day off to celebrate 19 years together ... Now that's what I call a good score ....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.