........swords of a thousand men......

Blip 1000......my Quiz League Knockout Cup runner-up medal.....those that know me know I don't do losing graciously...show me a good loser and I'll show you a loser.

Presentation evening tonight...that's it....until we start again in September....I get my Monday nights back.

So here's my dilemma...when hebs got me into this I decided to do a month....then it got addictive...and now I've done 1000.

1000 photographs.....1000 titles each one containing a song lyric......and it's been getting harder....harder to find something to shoot.....harder to think of or find a lyric....harder to find the time to post...without staying up until daft o'clock...harder to find time to comment on others blips.

So do I carry on in the same format....carry on but give up on the lyrics....carry on but not obsess about an image every day...or say "That's it, been there, done that" and sign off ?

I don't know....maybe I need to sleep on it....or maybe I just make a decision now.

Das vidanya moy padruga.


Just seen the news from Boston...kinda puts fretting about photographs into perspective, doesn't it?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.