Playdate

Well last night was a massive fail on the new bed setup. Over two hours the Jedi and Harp were awake for at bedtime. In the end I sat beside his bed and applied pressure to his head and chest. He loves being squeezed and finds it so relaxing. He was up before 5am too. He wouldn't nap in his bed this morning either. So I have put his cot side back on but rescrewed screws and made the cot side higher. I don't think he will be able to climb it. He's certainly not ready for a toddler bed. 

I took Harp and the Jedi to dalscone today. I'm glad Harps wee friend from nursery was there. As Carson needs a one to one. And she had fun with her friend. 

This mumma is going out tonight. Dinner, drinks and dirty dancing...... No not me ;-) a tribute act. I won't get around to your journal's ( apologies) . I'm giving the Wildlings a early dinner and heading out in a hour or so. 

This photo shows how excited Harp is on the moving Peppa pig car ride, but Carson is always unsure of things like this. It's strange because he loves running a hundred miles a hour and things but he's always wary of things like this. 

Have a lovely evening. X 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.