encouragement

I didn’t take any interesting pictures today (I need to get back in the habit to take a snap on ‘normal’ days). However I did send this to No.1 this morning after, following her inspiration, I decided to go for a swim.  OH was playing golf and I had a list of things I wanted to do but swimming was not on the list.  But after she told me she went swimming before work, I decided I should go and do a few lengths.  I had planned to go and do some errands straight from swimming but it always makes me ravenous so I went home first for breakfast/brunch.  Other jobs included a trip to the nursery for more plants, tesco for stir fry ingredients, and a visit to a charity shop for more reading material.  A couple of hours in the garden finished the afternoon.  My picture today is nearly as boring as this blip!! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.